• cornerprogram
  • homepage-slide-template
  • DentalHealthWeekSlider
  • Pirates&PixiesUpcoming
  • PajamaPartySlider
  • TinkerbellSTSlider
  • Mystery2015-save-date-web-site
  • GJWHFSlider
  • download-brochure

Are you ready to have SNOW MUCH FUN!


Stop in during the month of January to experience our Snow City during SNOW MUCH FUN! No mittens are required for this indoors winter wonderland with "snowball" fights, fort building, "ice" skating... more ›

Hours of Operation

Monday:   closed Admission
Tuesday:   10am - 5pm $8 General Admission
Wednesday:   10am - 5pm $7 Senior Citizens
Thursday:   10am - 5pm FREE 15 months & under
Friday:   10am - 5pm  
Saturday:   10am - 5pm  
Sunday:   12pm - 5pm  

Stay informed!

Sign up for the Children's Museum eNewsletter and be the first to know about upcoming events, specials, and more!

Volunteer Opportunites

Are you interested in donating your time and talents to The Children’s Museum os Green Bay?  We would love to have you!  Please contact Megan Gunderson at mgunderson@gbchildrensmuseum.org or call 920-432-4397 ext. 111 if you have questions or would like to sign up!

DATE TIME VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY DESCRIPTION # NEEDED
Jan 10 (Sat) 10-12 Child At Art Assist kids in the Imagination Station as they make art inspired by Andy Warhol. 1
Jan 11 (Sun) 12-2 Clay Play Assist children with making clay projects in the Imagination Station. 2
Jan 14 (Wed) 11-12 Blizzard Blow-Out Assist guests with making snowflakes to send through our wind tube. 1
Jan 15 (Thurs) 11-12 Sense-ational Art Lead our guests through art projects dealing with a sensory element. 1
Jan 16 (Fri) 3-5 Recycled Art Studio Assist kids in the Imagination Station with making art with recycled materials. 1
Jan 17 (Sat) 10-12 Snow Day Science Assist kids with science projects with a snowy theme. 1
Jan 18 (Sun) 12-2 Blizzard Blow-Out Assist guests with making snowflakes to send through our wind tube. 2
Jan 22 (Thurs) 11-12 Sense-ational Art Lead our guests through art projects dealing with a sensory element. 1
Jan 23 (Fri) 3-5 Recycled Art Studio Assist kids in the Imagination Station with making art with recycled materials. 1
Jan 24 (Sat) 7:30am-11am Breakfast with Our Elsa Help serve food and clean tables during our princess breakfast. 5
Jan 24 (Sat) 9:45am-1pm Frozen Science Saturday Manage a simple science station helping kids to understand basic science facts with a frozen theme. 10
Jan 25 (Sun) 12-1 White as Snow Story Time Assist kids with projects/clean up during story time 1
Jan 28 (Wed) 11-12 Blizzard Blow-Out Assist guests with making snowflakes to send through our wind tube. 1
Jan 29 (Thurs) 11-12 Sense-ational Art Lead our guests through art projects dealing with a sensory element. 1
Jan 30 (Fri) 3-5 Recycled Art Studio Assist kids in the Imagination Station with making art with recycled materials. 1
Jan 31 (Sat) 10-12 For The Birds Help guests make a bird feeder. 2